Telephone: 704.636.2889

Toll-Free Number (Monday-Friday, 9:00-4:30): 1.877.628.6386

Mailing Address: 411 S. Salisbury Ave., Spencer, NC 28159

Fax Number: 704.639.1881

Staff Directories:

NCTM Staff Directory

Kelly Alexander - Executive Director
236 kelly.alexander@nctrans.org

Mark Deaton - Director of Visitor and Administrative Services
225 mark.deaton@ncdcr.gov

JR Ayash - Facilities Director
248 JR.Ayash@ncdcr.gov

Mark Brown - PR and Marketing
240 mark.brown@ncdcr.gov

June Hall - School Groups, Volunteers
268 june.hall@ncdcr.gov

LeAnne Johnson - Collections
230 Kathryn.L.Johnson@ncdcr.gov

Patrick Borgquist - Facilities
247 patrick.borgquist@ncdcr.gov

James Hart - Exhibits Designer
256 james.hart@ncdcr.gov

NCTM Foundation Staff Directory

Kelly Alexander - Chief Operating Officer
236 kelly.alexander@nctrans.org

Marcus Neubacher - Director of Administrative Services & Interim Development Director
251 marcus.neubacher@nctrans.org

Kristen Trexler - Director of Special Events
237 kristen.trexler@nctrans.org

Betsy Mowery - Development Director
228 betsy.mowery@nctrans.org

Leah Cook - Gift Station Manager
238 leah.cook@nctrans.org

John Mercer - Event Ticket Sales, Membership Services
224 john.mercer@nctrans.org

Doug Nixon - Rail Operations Foreman
260 doug.nixon@nctrans.org

Wanda Parks - Accounts
231 accounts@nctrans.org

NCTM Foundation Board of Directors

Steve Mersch - President

Roy Johnson - Secretary

Jim Wrinn - Vice President

Jerry Shepardson - Vice President, Rail Operations

Bruce Essick - Vice President, Automotive

Leonard Martin - Vice President, Aviation

Sturges Bryan - Treasurer

Jim Freeman - Board Member

Durwood Laughinghouse - Board member

George Weber - Board Member

Capt. Bill Wilkerson - Board Member

Barry Whitlow - Board Member